Meet Our Team

Brown & Brown – Little Rock

Sales Department

Customer Service

Executive Vice President/Profit Center Leader
C. Tim White, CIC
twhite@bbgca.com
Commercial Lines Dept. Mgr., Account Executive
Cheryl Hunter
chunter@bbgca.com
Sales Executive
Bill Lambright
blambright@bbgca.com
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Dalton Strong
dstrong@bbgca.com
Sales Executive
Jordan Lieblong
jlieblong@bbgca.com
Personal Lines Dept. Mgr., Account Executive
Dustyne Bryant, CIC, CISR
dbryant@bbgca.com
Sales Executive
Tom Mathias
tmathias@bbgca.com
Personal Lines Account Executive
Rosemarie Jacobs
rjacobs@bbgca.com
Sales Executive
Wes Dyson
wdyson@bbgca.com
Employee Benefits Dept. Mgr., Account Executive
Arlene Cooper
acooper@bbgca.com

 

 

Brown & Brown – Russellville

Executive Vice President/Profit Center Leader
C. Tim White, CIC
twhite@bbgca.com
Commercial Lines
Jenny Lefevre, CISR
jlefevre@bbgca.com
Sales Executive
Jim Dunn
jdunn@bbgca.com
Commercial Lines
Rhonda Smith, CISR
rsmith@bbgca.com
Sales Executive
Jim Murphy, CIC
jmurphy@bbgca.com
Accounting Manager
Bajena Hemmer
bjhemmer@bbgca.com
Commercial Lines
Vickie Bond, CSR
vbond@bbgca.com
Commercial Lines
Blair Lieblong
blieblong@bbgca.com
Commercial Lines
Lynda Sivils, CIC, ASR, CSR
lsivils@bbgca.com
Personal Lines
Connie Griffin
cgriffin@bbgca.com

 

 

Brown & Brown – Springdale

Executive Department

T-Setser

Executive Vice President/Profit Center Leader
J. Todd Setser, CIC
tsetser@bbnwa.com

Employee Benefits

Commercial & Personal Lines

S-Roiter
Employee Benefits Manager
Sherry Roiter
sroiter@bbnwa.com
Chase Knauts photo
Account Executive
Chase Knauts, CIC, CPCU
cknauts@bbnwa.com
Katy Nowlin
Account Executive
Katy Nowlin
knowlin@bbnwa.com
C-Oliver
Marketing Manager
M. Cathy Oliver, CIC
coliver@bbnwa.com
blank placeholder for headshot
Account Executive
John Springer
jspringer@bbnwa.com

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Keri Warford, CISR
kwarford@bbnwa.com
D-Bell
Marketing Coordinator
Donella Bell
dbell@bbnwa.com
Thomas Coleman photo
Personal Lines Account Manager
Thomas Coleman
tcoleman@bbnwa.com
K-Kent
Executive Account Manager
Kimberly Kent
kkent@bbnwa.com
Photo of Cathy Mullen
Account Manager
Cathy Mullen
cmullen@bbnwa.com
Ashely O'Brain photo
Account Manager
Ashely O’Brain
aobrain@bbnwa.com
Reed headshot
Employee Benefit Enroller
Jessica Reed
jreed@bbnwa.com
melanie erwin headshot
Employee Benefit Receptionist
Melanie Ervin
mervin@bbnwa.com