Meet Our Team (no photos)

Brown & Brown – Little Rock

Sales Department

Customer Service

Producer
Bill Lambright
blambright@bblittlerock.com
Personal Lines Inside Sales & Service
Trisha Herndon, CIC, CPIW, ACSR, EIS
Producer
Jordan Lieblong
jlieblong@bblittlerock.com
Personal Lines Support/
Commercial Lines Support
Dustyne Bryant, CIC, CISR
Producer
Tom Mathias
tmathias@bblittlerock.com
Personal Lines Account Manager
Zeta Huggins, CISR
Producer
C. Tim White, CIC
twhite@bblittlerock.com
Mktg Mgr, Accnt Mgr & Select Dept Mgr
Cheryl Hunter
Commercial Lines Producer
Jesse Miller
jmiller@bblittlerock.com
Commercial Lines Support
Dalton Strong
dstrong@bblittlerock.com
Commercial Lines Producer
C. William Smith
wsmith@bblittlerock.com
Comml Lines Accnt Mgr & Ins Ops Liasion
Blair Lewis
Profit Center Leader
Bob Owens
bowens@bblittlerock.com
Commercial Service Support
Kristina Ford-Pike
kfordpike@bblittlerock.com

 

 

Brown & Brown – Russellville

Executive Vice President/Profit Center Leader
C. Tim White, CIC
twhite@bbrussellville.com
Commercial Lines
Connie Griffin
cgriffin@bbrussellville.com
Sales Executive
Jim Dunn
jdunn@bbrussellville.com
Commercial Lines
Jenny Lefevre, CISR
jlefevre@bbrussellville.com
Sales Executive
Jim Murphy, CIC
jmurphy@bbrussellville.com
Commercial Lines
Rhonda Smith, CISR
rsmith@bbrussellville.com
Personal Lines
Vickie Bond, CISR
vbond@bbbrussellville.com
Accounting Manager
Bajena Hemmer
bjhemmer@bbrussellville.com
Commercial Lines CSR
Lynda Sivils, CIC, ASR
lsivils@bbrussellville.com
Accounting Assistant
Luann McMillen
lmcmillen@bbrussellville.com

 

 

Brown & Brown – Springdale

Executive Department

Personal Lines

Executive Vice President/Profit Center Leader
J. Todd Setser, CIC
Customer Service Rep
Terry O’Connor

Employee Benefits

Commercial Lines

Employee Benefits Manager
Janice Chapman
Account Executive
Casey White
Marketing Coordinator
Donella Bell
Marketing Manager
Cathy Oliver, CIC
Sales Leader
Liz Hatfield, RHU
Commercial/Personal Lines Manager
Jennifer Wright, CISR
Account Executive
Phil Hatfield
Account Manager
Keri Warford, CISR
Account Manager
Dawn Jenkins
 
Account Manager
Kim Kent
Account Manager
Sherry Roiter
Account Manager
Twila Ledford